OUR TEAM

A DYNAMIC TEAM OF SEVEN

 

Alison Kennedy

Chief Executive Officer

(07) 4616 6166

0418 713 138

Alison.Kennedy@health.qld.gov.au

Anna-Louise Sauverain

Business Manager

(07) 4616 6187

Anna-Louise.Sauverain@health.qld.gov.au

Rosemary Davis

Relationships Manager

(07) 4616 5794

Rosemary.Davis@health.qld.gov.au

Anna Jones

Digital Marketing Officer

(07) 4616 6211

0481 395 623

Anna.Jones2@health.qld.gov.au

Jasmine Quarman

Events and Sponsorship Co-ordinator

(07) 4616 6549

0419 789 922

Jasmine.Quarman@health.qld.gov.au

Di Tate

Office Administrator

(07) 4616 6166

Di.Tate@health.qld.gov.au

Libby Coghlan

Fundraising Admin Officer

(07) 4616 5903

Libby.Coghlan@health.qld.gov.au

Thank you for subscribing to us!

You will recieve periodic updates containing the latest information about events, local stories, funding applications, and other local interest stories.