A DYNAMIC TEAM

 

Alison Kennedy

Chief Executive Officer

(07) 4616 6166

0418 713 138

Alison.Kennedy@health.qld.gov.au

Anna-Louise Sauverain

Business Manager

(07) 4616 6187

Anna-Louise.Sauverain@health.qld.gov.au

Rosemary Davis

Senior Admin Officer

(07) 4616 5794

Rosemary.Davis@health.qld.gov.au

Laura Conroy

Media and Communications Officer

(07) 4616 6549

0419 789 922

Laura.Conroy2@health.qld.gov.au

Erin Kehoe-O'Shea

Marketing and Events Officer

(07) 4616 6211

0439 346 568

Erin.Kehoe-oshea@health.qld.gov.au

Stacey Edwards

Relationships Manager

(07) 4616 5903

0422 652 581

Stacey.Edwards@health.qld.gov.au

Libby Coghlan

Fundraising Admin Officer

(07) 4616 5903

Libby.Coghlan@health.qld.gov.au

Thank you for subscribing to us!

You will recieve periodic updates containing the latest information about events, local stories, funding applications, and other local interest stories.